komradekrisis:

twerkforyoutube:

are dogs even real

Technically, no.


pawsome-ed:

Ed Sheeran on Sunrise in Melbourne, Australia | 26 Sep 2014



+

+


taylorswift:

Taylor’s Twerkers/Finger Tutting outtake #5 video will get you thru the week! 

… And this…http://smarturl.it/TS1989

- Taylor Nation


taylorswift:

My ideal lair.

taylorswift:

My ideal lair.


taylorswift:

tswift89s:

what are you doing, taylor alison swift..

Um…being a vampire

taylorswift:

tswift89s:

what are you doing, taylor alison swift..

Um…being a vampire


http://taylorswift.tumblr.com/post/98359059110/herhopeistreacherous-listened-to-taylorswift 

taylorswift:

herhopeistreacherous:

Listened to taylorswift all day to help get me through my last first day of college! What did you do today, Taylor?

Stayed in bed watching Friends re runs til 3pm.
Threw the cats some treats.
Re arranged ma closet.
Stalked tumblr.
Googled cookie recipes.
Got cold…


taylorswift:

I’m kind of rethinking the album cover.

taylorswift:

I’m kind of rethinking the album cover.


imagineyourfaveauthor:

imagine your fave author dedicating a book to you 


samandriel:

If I was an author, I’d go into bookstores and find the shelf with my books, randomly sign one, and put it back on the shelf to be sold. 


cielrouge:

Here’s a giveaway for any Cassandra Clare fans! I have a physical ARC copy of THE BANE CHRONICLES, out on November 11th, 2014. 

Summary: “Fans of The Mortal Instruments and The Infernal Devices can get to know warlock Magnus Bane like never before in this collection of New York Times bestselling tales, in print for the first time with an exclusive new story and illustrated material. This collection of eleven short stories illuminates the life of the enigmatic Magnus Bane, whose alluring personality, flamboyant style, and sharp wit populate the pages of the #1 New York Times bestselling series, The Mortal Instruments and The Infernal DevicesOriginally released one-by-one as e-only short stories by Cassandra Clare, Maureen Johnson, and Sarah Rees Brennan, this compilation presents all ten together in print for the first time and includes a never-before-seen eleventh tale, as well as new illustrated material.”

How to Enter/Rules:

  • This is International
  • Simply reblog or like this post to enter (though really, try not to spam your followers too much…) 
  • You don’t have to be following me to enter, but you must be willing to give me your address and have your ask box open
  • This giveaway ends on Friday, October 10th, at midnight EST
  • If you win, your ask box must be open so that I can contact you. You will then have 48 hours to reply, or I will pick another winner
  • A winner will be chosen at random 

Good Luck! And feel free to drop me an ask if you have further questions!



daniemore:

shaun-coco:

honeybooboolovescheetos5ever:

stunningpicture:

Mother cat walks through flames 5 times to save kittens from building fire in Brooklyn, NY.

That’s a FUCKING mother right there. Best mother of the year award goes to a god damn cat. I wish my mom was a cat

This is amazing.

YOU GO MOMMA CAT! This is the best post I’ve seen all day!

daniemore:

shaun-coco:

honeybooboolovescheetos5ever:

stunningpicture:

Mother cat walks through flames 5 times to save kittens from building fire in Brooklyn, NY.

That’s a FUCKING mother right there. Best mother of the year award goes to a god damn cat. I wish my mom was a cat

This is amazing.

YOU GO MOMMA CAT! This is the best post I’ve seen all day!